"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crossfaith Releasing New EP "Zion"

Japan's Crossfaith is releasing a new six track EP titled "Zion," which is now available in digital format through iTunes.

"Zion" was recorded with the legendary "Machine" (Lamb of God/Everytime I Die/Four Year Strong) in New York, and a music video for the track "Monolith" can be found below. The track listing is:

1. Monolith
2. Photosphere
3. Jagerbomb
4. Quaser
5. Dialogue
6. Leviathan

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Crossfaith Releasing 'Zion' EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.