"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Desecration Reveals "Scorched Earth" Album Details, Streaming New Song

Spain's Desecration has announced the band's new album will be titled "Scorched Earth," and the track listing will be as follows:

1. KIA
2. Faith Abuse
3. Mental Anesthesia
4. Neurological Nightmare
5. State Terrorism
6. Scorched Earth
7. No Gods, No Masters
8. Legacy of Molestation
9. Agent Orange (Sodom cover)

"Scorched Earth" was recorded at Moontower Studios with producer Javi Bastard and was mastered by Dan Swanö (Asphyx, Bloodbath, Dissection) at Unisound Studios in Sweden. The track "State Terrorism" is available in the YouTube clip below.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Desecration Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.