"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Xul Posts New Album "Malignance" Online

Photo of Xul

Band Photo: Xul (?)

Canadian blackened death metal act Xul has posted the band's debut album "Malignance" online for streaming or pay-what-you-want download at Bandcamp here or through the player below. The band comments:

"With a spring 2013 tour looming, Xul is determined to build on an impressive local following by infecting Western Canada with hopes of Canada in its entirety in the near future. The focus for Winter 2012 is to meticulously craft new material for another release in 2013."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Battlestorm 04:27
2. Mastication of Putrescent Empyrean Remains 05:14
3. Porta Noctis 05:08
4. Vengeance 03:28
5. Winter's Reign 04:26
6. Hordes of Black 05:29
7. Incinerate the Earth 04:17
8. Tomb of Tyrants 05:54

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Xul Posts New Album Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.