"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Music Video "Carnivore" Posted By Destruction

Photo of Destruction

Band Photo: Destruction (?)

German thrash legends posted the new music video for the track "Carnivore" exclusively through Metal Hammer's YouTube Channel (shown below). The song appears on the band's new LP "Spiritual Genocide," which is scheduled for release on November 23, 2012 via Nuclear Blast Records.

The video was produced at Polish Mania Studio and sees the return of the classic character, "the Mad Butcher." The track listing for "Spritual Genocide" is as follows:

1. Exordium
2. Cyanide (streaming here)
3. Spiritual Genocide
4. Renegades
5. City of Doom
6. Legacy of the Past
7. To Dust You Will Decay
8. Carnivore
9. No Signs of Repentance
10. Riot Squad
11. Under Violent Sledge

Check out "Carnivore" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Destruction Posts New Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Westfallen's avatar


1. Westfallen writes:

Kinda meh. That might be the biggest bass guitar ever though.

# Nov 13, 2012 @ 12:11 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.