"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hacktivist Streaming New Self-Titled EP

The hip hop/djent mashup band Hacktivist has released a new self-titled EP, which can be heard at bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is:

1. New Age 01:57
2. Unlike Us 03:17
3. Blades 04:29
4. Hacktivist 03:37
5. Cold Shoulders 05:38

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hacktivist Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.