"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Third LP "Anima" To Be Released By Tystnaden

Italian melodic death/gothic metal act Tystnaden is set to release the band's third LP "Anima." The album is scheduled for release on November 26, 2012 through Valery Records. "Anima" was recorded and mastered at the New Sin Studio of Loria, TV (in Italy). The artwork (shown below) was designed by Travis Smith. According to the press release:

"With 'Anima' Tystnaden offers a masterpiece of modern and sophisticated gothic metal. Laura De Luca's voice is able to paint in a perfect way the most sweet and melodic atmospheres and the most aggressive moments of the album."

The track list for "Anima" is as follows:

1. Lust
2. Struggling at the Mirror
3. Egonist
4. Days and Lies
5. Against Windmills
6. Father Mother
7. Mindrama
8. War
9. The Life Before
10. Innerenemy
11. The Journey

Check out the music video for "Struggling at the Mirror" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tystnaden To Release Third LP 'Anima'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.