"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Embodied Releases New Music Video For "Born From Shadows"

Sweden's The Embodied has released a new music video for "Born From Shadows," which can be viewed below. The track comes off the band's self-titled album, and the track listing is as follows:

1. As I Speak
2. Dead Man Walkin’
3. Shedding Skin
4. Born From Shadows
5. Flawless
6. Prometheus Flame
7. Northern Lights
8. Heaven Burns Tonight
9. Deception
10. Light Up The Storm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Embodied Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.