"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kaotik Releases New Music Video For "Starving Death"

Kaotik has posted a new video clip online for "Starving Death," which is the title track off the album of the same name. Watch the video in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. War at the Door
2. Carnivorous Madness
3. Creature
4. Lobotomy
5. The Screeching Sound
6. Bad Awakening
7. Pesticide Shower
8. Starving Death
9. Terror
10. Inbreeding

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kaotik Releases 'Starving Death' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.