"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ruinside Posts "Shower Of Accusations" Music Video

Finland's Ruinside has posted a new video clip online for the track "Shower of Accusations," which can be viewed below. The track comes off the band's new album "The Hunt." The full track listing is:

1. The End (intro)
2. Shower of Accusations
3. Beware!
4. Hunters of Divine Society
5. Witch Hammer (Malleus Maleficarum)
6. Hide-And-Seek
7. Labyrinth of Silence
8. Wounded and Defeated
9. Within Hammer And Tongs
10. Beleagured
11. T.O.R.T.U.R.E.
12. Forced Confession
13. Burst into Flames

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ruinside Posts 'Shower Of Accusations' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.