"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Orphalis Streaming New Track "Veins Of Delusion"

German death metal act Orphalis has posted the song "Veins of Delusion" online for streaming, which can be heard below. "Veins of Delusion" comes off the band's new album "Human Individual Metamorphosis." The album can be ordered online now at this location and the track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Hypnagogia
3. Watchmaker
4. Veins of Delusion
5. Prelude to Exsanguination
6. Gnosis in Self Immolation
7. Monuments to Aneristic Illusion
8. Giving Birth to a Hydrocephalic Deity
9. Black Floods
10. Anthropocene Purgation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Orphalis Streaming Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.