"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Porcupine Tree Posts New Video Interview Discussing "Octane Twisted"

Photo of Porcupine Tree

Band Photo: Porcupine Tree (?)

Porcupine Tree and ArtistDirect.com have launched the latest in a series of "Octane Twisted" video blogs, featuring keyboardist Richard Barbieri and drummer Gavin Harrison, revolving around the performances captured on the upcoming live two-disc set.

Check out the second part of the interview through the player below or over at ArtistDirect.com.

"Octane Twisted" is slated to release in North America on November 20th (and November 19th in the U.K./Europe) via Kscope.

CD 1:
The Incident - Chicago
1. Occam's Razor
2. The Blind House
3. Great Expectations
4. Kneel and Disconnect
5. Drawing the Line
6. The Incident
7. Your Unpleasant Family
8. The Yellow Windows of the Evening Train
9. Time Flies
10. Degree Zero of Liberty
11. Octane Twisted
12. The Seance
13. Circle of Manias
14. I Drive the Hearse

1. Hatesong
2. Russia on Ice / The Pills I'm Taking
3. Stars Die
4. Bonnie the Cat
5. Even Less
6. Dislocated Day
7. Arriving Somewhere but not Here

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Porcupine Tree Posts New Video Interview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.