"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Endezzma Streaming New Song "Junkyard Oblivion"

"Junkyard Oblivion," the 1st track from Endezzma's upcoming full-length album entitled "Erotik Nekrosis," is available for streaming through the player below. "Erotik Nekrosis" is due to be released on the 28th of November in Europe and 5th of February in the USA.

The band has a line-up of musicians who between them can lay claim to decades of experience garnered in the earlier and darker recesses of the Norwegian black metal scene. The band includes Morten Shax on vocals, the late Trondr Nefas (Urgehal, Beastcraft, Angst Skvadron, Vulture Lord) and Mattis Malphas (Beastcraft) on guitars, Sregroth (Urgehal, Åsmegin) on bass and Carl Balam (Nattefrost, Astaroth, ex Infernal) on drums. The album was recorded at the Slaughterhaus Studio in Oslo and crafted by the producer Robert Blix.

The track listing is:

1. Junkyard Oblivion
2. Enigma of the Sullen
3. Against Them All
4. Swansong of a Giant
5. Hollow
6. Krossing the Rubikon
7. Soulcleansing

ENDEZZMA - Junkyard Oblivion by Agonia Records

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Endezzma Streaming New Song"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Killingtime's avatar


1. Killingtime writes:

*shrugs* Meh, take it or leave it. Not bad but not one thing stellar about it.

# Nov 8, 2012 @ 3:49 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.