"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Corsair Streaming New Self-Titled Album Online

Corsair has posted the band's new self-titled album online for streaming. Check out "Corsair" in the player below or over at bandcamp here. Although available online digitally now, the album is set for official release on January 21st, 2013 through Shadow Kingdom Records. The track listing is as follow:

1. Agathyrsi 05:48
2. Chaemera 03:49
3. Falconer 03:25
4. Gryphon Wing 06:18
5. Path of the Chosen Arrow 06:02
6. Mach 03:46
7. Of Kings and Cowards 02:37
8. The Desert 05:52

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Corsair Streaming Self-Titled Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.