"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deceptor Streaming "Heatseeker"

Shadow Kingdom Records has inked a deal with UK-based speed metal trio Deceptor for the release of the band's forthcoming MCD, "Chains of Delusion." This six-song slab of progressive and aggressive thrash meets traditional metal comes on the heels of the band's 2011 self-released EP, "Soothsayer."

An upload for the track "Heatseeker" is posted below. You can also stream that track over at Shadow Kingdom's bandcamp page. "Chains of Delusion" will be out on January 21, 2013 through Shadow Kingdom Records. The cover art and tracklisting of the six-song release follows below.

1. Transmission I
2. To Know Infinity
3. Heatseeker
4. Transmission II
5. Sentient Shackles
6. Walking Dust


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deceptor Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.