"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Meek Is Murder Streaming New EP "Into The Sun Where It Falls Off The Sky"

Meek Is Murder has posted the new "Into The Sun Where It Falls Off The Sky" EP online for streaming. Give the short running release a listen at bandcamp or in the player below. The track listing is:

1. Private William Hudson (Dead Meat) 00:59
2. Ellen Ripley (Into The Sun) 01:05
3. Doctor Emmett Brown (Endless In Our Fleeting) 01:15
4. Marty McFly (88 mph) 01:09
5. Captain Malcolm Reynolds (Out Of Gas) 02:25

Meek is Murder's Mike Keller (guitars/vocals) comments on the sic-fi theme of the EP: “Much in the way Algorithms drew influence from computer science concepts as allegories for life’s many challenges, the songs of Into The Sun Where It Falls Off The Sky honor a couple of our favorite sci-fi films as metaphors for the comedy and tragedy of our lives.”

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Meek Is Murder Streaming New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.