"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Gates Of Slumber Streaming Re-Issue Song "The Cloaked Figure"

The Gates of Slumber will reissue "The Awakening" this coming November 13th, 2012 via Abyss Records and Axis of Metal is now hosting a stream from that reissue. Check out "The Cloaked Figure" through Axis of Metal or in the player below.

The full album's track listing is as follows:

1. Resurrection from the Underworld
2. The Awakening (Interpolating the Wrath of the Undead)
3. The Judge
4. The Jury
5. Broken on the Wheel
6. The Executioner
7. Blessed Pathway to the Celestial Kingdom
8. The Burial
9. The Cloaked Figure (Bonus Track)

The Gates Of Slumber - The Cloaked Figure by axisofmetal

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Gates Of Slumber Streaming Re-Issue Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.