"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Purify Reveals New Album "Hail Suicide" Details

France's Purify has issued the following announcement about working on a new album:

"We are back from studio in Los Angeles where we just finished the mastering of our upcoming album with legendary Howie Weinberg (Metallica, Nirvana, Beastie boys,...). The album called 'Hail Suicide' has been recorded at Devasoundz studios in Athens by Fotis Benardo from Septic Flesh and mixed by Terry Date (Pantera, Deftones, Limp bizkit,...) and will be available beginning of 2013. The artwork is done by Hicham Haddaji from Strychneen studios."

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Opening
2. Flawless
3. An Arson of Yourself
4. No Redemption
5. We are the Wolves
6. I'm Not One of You
7. Farewell Myself
8. Hail Suicide
9. Everything has its End
10. Black Day
11. Son of a Gun
12. Hands of Apocalypse
13. The Mourning

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Purify Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.