"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Xenosis Streaming Full "Haunted Skies" Album Online

Xenosis has posted the "Haunted Skies" album online for streaming, which can be heard below. The band also commented:

"Attention Xenophiliacs: The day has come. Our debut full-length album, 'Haunted Skies,' is available for download! Show your love for your tech-death overlords by heading on over to our Bandcamp page or our Music tab to snag a copy for the low, low price of $5. Do it! Do it now!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. To The Cliffs 06:25
2. As The Atom Splits 05:13
3. The Contactee 04:23
4. Through The Eyes Of Devils 06:06
5. Cumulus 01:37
6. The Willows Of The Brook Surround Us 03:41
7. Graves 04:03
8. Anthropophagy 02:57
9. Waking The Somnambulist 03:36
10. One Million Open Mouths 09:55

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Xenosis Streaming 'Haunted Skies' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.