"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scelerata Streaming Full New Album "The Sniper"

"The Sniper" (reviewed here), the new release from Scelerata, is available today via Nightmare Records.

In conjunction with the album's release, Scelerata has teamed up with GuitarWorld.com for an exclusive full album stream. Check out "The Sniper" over at this location. The following press release was issued about the album:

"The Sniper presents a stunning vocal performance from Fabio Juan, showing a more mature band that delivers a heavier more aggressive sound, beautifully mixing power metal and melodic progressive elements ranging from angst ridden lyrics of corruption to sorrowful love lost. The huge and intricate production makes this album a must hear for any true metal fan.

"The Sniper was produced, mixed and mastered by Charlie Bauerfeind with guitarist Renato Osorio. The album also features Andi Deris (Helloween) and Paul Di'Anno (ex-Iron Maiden) as very special guests, who not only sing but helped compose and co-write the songs."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Rising Sun
2. In My Blood
3. Road To Death
4. Breaking The Chains
5. Unmasking Lies
6. Must Be Dreaming
7. Drowned In Madness
8. Welcome Home
9. 'Til The Day We Die
10. Money Painted Red
11. The Sniper
North American CD exclusive bonus tracks re-recorded with new vocalist Fabio Juan:
12. Spell of Time (Bonus 2012)
13. Eminence (Bonus 2012)
14. Leave Me Alone (Live Bonus 2012)
15. Phoenix Tales (Live Bonus 2012)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Scelerata Streaming Full New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. CynicMetalhead writes:


If you click on "this location" you will lead to review of this album.


# Nov 6, 2012 @ 11:57 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
xFiruath's avatar


2. xFiruath writes:

Thanks, that' fixed now.

# Nov 7, 2012 @ 10:29 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.