"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Demo Version Of New Track "Holy Knights" Streaming From Astral Domine

Italian symphonic metal band Astral Domine posted a demo version of the new track "Holy Knights." The song will appear on the band's debut LP "Arcanum Gloriae." The release date for the album has not been announced as of yet.

The band previously announced the two guest vocalist appearances for the album: Fabio Lione (Rhapsody of Fire/Vision Divine) and Giuseppe "Ciape" Cialone (Rosae Crucis).

The track list for "Arcanum Gloriae" is as follows:

1. Arcanum Gloriae (intro)
2. Holy Knights
3. King of the North
4. Moonlight
5. Tale of the Elves and Pain
6. Where Heroes Die (Feat. Fabio Lione)
7. I am the King
8. My Lord
9. Welcome to my Reign
10. Falsi Dei (Feat. Giuseppe “Ciape” Cialone)

Check out "Holy Knights" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Astral Domine Streaming Demo Version Of New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.