"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Strife Releases New Music Video "Torn Apart"

California act Strife will release new album "Witness A Rebirth" through 6131 Records in North America on November 6th. A music video for the new track "Torn Apart" is now available online and can be viewed below.

"Witness A Rebirth" was recorded and mixed by Nick Jett (Terror) and mastered by Matt Hyde (Slayer, Hatebreed). Drums were performed by Iggor Calavera (Sepultura). The album features guest appearances from Scott Vogel (Terror), Billy Graziadei (Biohazard), and Marc Rizzo (Soulfly). The album's track listing is:

01. Torn Apart
02. Carry The Torch
03. Show No Mercy
04. No Apologies
05. The Distance
06. Never Look Back (featuring Billy Graziadei)
07. In This Defiance (featuring Marc Rizzo)
08. The Burden
09. Look Away (featuring Scott Vogel)
10. Face Your Failures
11. End of Days
12. Life or Death

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Strife Releases 'Torn Apart' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.