"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crypticus Streaming New "Insieme Verso Terrore" EP Online

Denver's Crypticus has unleashed a special five track online EP titled "Insieme Verso Terrore." You can stream the songs through the player below, or download the tracks on a pay-what-you-want basis over at Bandcamp.

The EP features two new songs, two artistic remixes, and a bonus duet with Vanessa Nocera from Wooden Stake. The track listing is as follows:

1. Monster Lord
2. The Tortuary at Dusk
3. Cackling Shadows (director's cut of 'Beauty & Deceased')
4. A Morbid Poem (director's cut of 'The Hungerer')
5. Rigour Morgue ft. Vanessa from Wooden Stake

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Crypticus Streaming New EP Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.