"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Frost Despair Reveals Track Listing For New Album "Surreal"

Brazilian act Frost Despair is currently working on new album "Surreal" at Hurricane Studio, and a part of the recording process can now be viewed in the player below. Although no release date has been announced yet, Frost Despair has revealed the following track listing for the new album:

1. The Sixth Bell
2. The Creation
3. Thrones of Human Power
4. Darkly Strike
5. Genesis
6. Surreal
7. Fall into the Darkness of Illusion
8. Claim for the Apocalyptic Eradication
9. God's Nightmare
10. Slaves to Superstition
11. Thrones of Human Power (Orchestral version)
12. Claim for the Apocalyptic Eradication (Orchestral version)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Frost Despair Reveals 'Surreal' Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.