"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Farewell To Arms Posts "Misery Escape" Tour Trailer

Farewell To Arms will be hitting the road supporting The Sorrow on the Misery Escape Tour later this month. A teaser trailer for the tour, featuring specific dates for the run, is now available below.

Farewell To Arms will be performing in support of debut album "Perceptions," which drops on November 23rd through Massacre Records. The track list for "Perceptions" is as follows:

1. Resurrection
2. Losses To The Crown
3. Scarless
4. Between The Walls Of Ruins
5. Rejected (Check out the video here)
6. Mess Of Memories
7. Perceptions
8. From Init To Exit
9. At The Watershed
10. Procession

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Farewell To Arms Posts Tour Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.