"some music was meant to stay underground..."

American Standards Streaming "Still Life" EP, Working On New Album

Arizona act American Standards has signed on with We Are Triumphant Records and is currently in the process of working on a new album. Further details will be announced as they are made available.

In the mean time, the band has also made the "Still Life" EP available for streaming online. Check out the songs in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Self (En)titled 01:04
2. Raised By Wolves 01:44
3. Bottom Feeder 01:59
4. Paradigm-Alt-Shift-Delete 02:39
5. Harvester 03:08
6. The Red Queen 02:43
7. Still Life 04:11

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "American Standards Streaming 'Still Life' EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.