"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gojira Performance Footage From Russia Available

Gojira is on the road in Europe, and footage has now been posted online (courtesy of YouTube user TrulyStucker) of the band performing "The Gift of Guilt," taken from latest album "L'Enfant Sauvage." Check out the clip from the October 23rd, St. Petersburg show in the player available below.

You can also check out the band's previously posted music video for "Liquid Fire" at this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Explosia
2. L’Enfant Sauvage
3. The Axe
4. Liquid Fire
5. The Wild Healer
6. Planned Obsolescence
7. Mouth Of Kala
8. The Gift Of Guilt
9. Pain Is A Master
10. Born In Winter
11. The Fall

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gojira Performance Footage Available"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.