"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Grand Supreme Blood Court Streaming New Song "Circus Of Mass Torment"

Dutch death metal band Grand Supreme Blood Court will release debut album, "Bow Down Before The Blood Court," via Century Media Records on November 12th in Europe and November 20th in North America.

A new song from the album, titled "Circus Of Mass Torment," is now available online and can be streamed in the player below. Pre-orders for the album can be found at this location. The album's track listing is:

1. All Rise!
2. Bow Down Before The Blood Court
3. There Shall Be No Acquittance
4. Veredictum Sanguis
5. Behead The Defence
6. Grand Justice, Grand Pain
7. Fed To The Boars
8. Circus Of Mass Torment
9. Public Castration
10. Piled Up For The Scavangers
11. ... And Thus The Billions Shall Burn

GRAND SUPREME BLOOD COURT - Circus Of Mass Torment by Century Media Records

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Grand Supreme Blood Court Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.