"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Additional Behind The Scenes Footage Posted By Epysode

Belgium based supergroup Epysode, featuring guitarist Samuel Arkan, posted additional behind the scenes footage on the band's writing of the upcoming sophomore release. The band will enter the studio at the end of this year to record the album and will target 2013 as a release year.

Epysode features members from Pain of Salvation, At Vance, Ethernity, Adagio, Communic and more. In 2008, the album "Obsessions" was released through AFM Records.

The previously posted pre-production instrumental demo snippets and footage can be viewed over at this location and here.

The following video features the new track "The Arch":

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Epysode Posts Additional Behind The Scenes Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.