"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kerstin Bischof Releases Debut Solo Album "Project Ava"

Kerstin Bischof's (ex-Xandria, ex-Axxis) solo debut "Project Ava" has now been released, and a teaser trailer for the release can be found below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Midnight Earth 1 (Intro)
2. Crimson
3. Frozen (Album Version)
4. Over the Stars
5. Wish
6. Keep You from Harm
7. Shrink (Video Edit)
8. Battery Eyes
9. In Contemplation
10. Enough
11. Midnight Earth 2
12. Shrink (Long Version - Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kerstin Bischof Releases Solo Debut"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.