"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Saratan Releases New Music Video For "Ba'al Zevuv"

Saratan and Red Pig Productions present "Ba'al Zevuv," the new video clip from the upcoming "Martya Xwar" album, which drops on the 23rd of November, 2012 via Massacre Records. The following press release was also issued:

"Red Pig Productions is known for it's work with such bands as: Decapitated, Sceptic, Totem, Cemetery of Scream and Witchking. 'Martya Xwar' is about forty minutes of apocalyptic death – thrash metal, full of oriental and classical ornaments. Ethnic music, occultism and orchestrations are the main focus on this album. 'Martya Xwar' was recorded over the course of five months in five recording studios in Polnad and Germany – it was mixed and mastered by V. Santura (Triptykon, Dark Fortress, Celtic Frost) at Woodshed Studio. Cover design and artwork are created by Michal 'Xaay' Loranc (Nile, Kamelot)."

The album's track listing is:

1. Taj-e Sahra (instrumental)
2. Mastema
3. Verminous Disease
4. Ba'al Zevuv
5. Silent Sound of Mourning
6. The Sacred Path of Martya Xwar
7. God That Disappears
8. Asmodea (instrumental)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Saratan Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.