"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Obsession Uploads "Forbidden Desire" From New Album "Order Of Chaos"

The classic U.S. heavy metal band Obsession has uploaded the track "Forbidden Desire" to YouTube. "Forbidden Desire" comes off the new album "Order of Chaos," which was released on October 3rd in Europe and October 9th in North America through Inner Wound Recordings and on September 19th in Japan through Spiritual Beast. The Japanese edition of the album also features the exclusive bonus track "The Damned."

The track list for "Order of Chaos" is as follows:

1. Order Of Chaos
2. Twist Of The Knife
3. Forbidden Desire
4. When The Smoke Clears
5. License To Kill
6. Wages Of Sin (stream the song here)
7. Cold Day In Hell
8. Act Of God
9. Mercy Killing
10. Dark Shadows

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Obsession Uploads Song From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.