"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Saille Posts New Album "Ritu" Trailer

Belgium's Saille is set to release new album "Ritu" on January 18th, 2013 through Code666 records. A teaser trailer for the release has now been posted online and can be viewed below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Blood Libel
2. Subcutaneous Terror
3. Fhtagn
4. Upon the Idol of Crona
5. Sati
6. A Titan's Sacrifice
7. Haunter of the Dark
8. Runaljod
9. Ritual Descent

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.

0 Comments on "Saille Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.