"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Voyager Posts New Music Video For "The Meaning Of I"

Photo of Voyager

Band Photo: Voyager (?)

Australian act Voyager has released a new music video for the title track off the band's latest album "The Meaning of I," which was directed by Ben Berkhout and can be viewed below. The full album can also be streamed over at bandcamp here. The track listing is:

1. Momentary Relapse of Pain
2. Stare Into the Night
3. Seize the Day
4. Broken
5. The Pensive Disarray
6. He Will Remain
7. The Meaning of I
8. Iron Dream (In Memoriam: Peter Steele)
9. Feuer Meiner Zeit
10. Fire of the Times
11. She Takes Me (Into the Morning Light)
12. It’s Time to Know
13. Are You Shaded?

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Voyager Posts New Music Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.