"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Autumnblaze Reveals New Album "Every Sun Is Fragile" Track Listing

Germany's Autumnblaze will be releasing new album "Every Sun is Fragile" through Pulverised Records, and the band has now revealed the track listing will be as follows:

1. Opening
2. New ghosts in town
3. Invisible fields
4. Im Spiegel
5. Mein Engel, der aus Augen flie├čt
6. Every sun is fragile
7. Cold soul
8. How I learned to burn my teardrops
9. A place for paper diamonds
10. Verglimmt

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Autumnblaze Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.