"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Evilheart To Release New Album "Quinquaginta" In 2013

Photo of Evilheart

Band Photo: Evilheart (?)

Evilheart has issued the following announcement about releasing a new album next year and streaming tracks from a previous release:

"We will upload to YouTube all the songs from the 'Storm Of Annihilation' album to celebrate our 5th anniversary and to anticipate the release of our upcoming album 'Quinquaginta' (TBA Summer 2013). After we finish uploading the songs from 'Storm Of Annihilation' we will post some videos of the making of the new album. Stay tuned!"

The release schedule for the "Storm of Annihilation" tracks is as follow:

Oct 26: In the Arms of Ixtab
Nov 02: Dead Peace
Nov 09: Subhuman
Nov 16: Storm of Annihilation
Nov 23: Paradise of Synthetic Souls
Nov 30: Oath of Apostasy
Dec 07: Symmetrical Carnage
Dec 14: Crystallized in Eternal Death

"Storm Of Annihilation" was released on December 14th, 2007 and was mixed and mastered at
Mana Studios in Florida by Brian Elliott. The cover artwork was designed by Niklas Sundin
from Dark Tranquillity.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Evilheart To Release New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.