"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Flames of Fury Debut Music Video For "No Mercy" Online

New York metal band Flames of Fury has posted the music video for their song "No Mercy" online. The video was directed by Gerard Mendez. The track comes off their debut self titled EP.

The tracklisting for "Flames of Fury" is as follows:

1. Take it to the Limit
2. Save Yourself
3. No Mercy
4. End of the Road
5. I Burn
6. Phoenix

Watch the "No Mercy" video below:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Flames of Fury Debut New Music Video Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.