"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unreal Overflows Finishes Recording New Album "False Welfare"

Spanish technical death metallers Unreal Overflows have just finished working on their sophomore album entitled "False Welfare," due for release next month through Xtreem Music. The new song "Rotten Mentality" can be heard in the player below, and the following press release was also issued:

"Entirely recorded, produced, mixed, and mastered at their very own Zoilo Unreal Studios, this album showcases an awesome job that could be easily classified amongst one of the finest technical Death Metal releases of the last times if it would have been released through one of these almighty big labels.

"Taking off where their debut album 'Architecture of Incomprehension' left and despite two significant line-up changes, 'False Welfare' displays an excellent brand of progressive & technical Death Metal taking as basis the latest Death album and some of Gojira's innovative ideas to create a masterful album full of killer melodies and memorable riffs."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unreal Overflows Finishes Recording New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.