"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Scelerata Streaming Two New Songs Off "The Sniper"

Today Scelerata is offering a sneak peek into new album "The Sniper" by debuting not one but two new songs from the release. Get a first listen to the title track and the song "Rising Sun" at the Nightmare Records website here (scroll down to the "Scelerata" heading). "The Sniper" is set for release on November 6th, 2012 via Nightmare Records and the album's track listing is:

1. Rising Sun
2. In My Blood
3. Road To Death
4. Breaking The Chains
5. Unmasking Lies
6. Must Be Dreaming
7. Drowned In Madness
8. Welcome Home
9. 'Til The Day We Die
10. Money Painted Red
11. The Sniper

North American CD exclusive bonus tracks re-recorded with new vocalist Fabio Juan:
12. Spell of Time (Bonus 2012)
13. Eminence (Bonus 2012)
14. Leave Me Alone (Live Bonus 2012)
15. Phoenix Tales (Live Bonus 2012)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Scelerata Streaming Two New Tracks"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.