"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

New Music Video "Burial Bridge" Posted By The Sorrow

Austrian melodic metalcore act The Sorrow posted up the first music video for the forthcoming LP "Misery-Escape" entitled "Burial Bridge." The album is scheduled for release on October 26, 2012 through Napalm Records. The release will come in digital, CD and a limited first edition 6 page digipack with two bonus tracks.

The track list for "Misery-Escape" is as follows:

1. Retracing Memories
2. The Escape
3. Burial Bridge
4. My Oblivion
5. A Reason
6. Buried in the Deep
7. A Thin Red Line
8. Perspectives (see lyric video at this location)
9. Lost Chapters
10. Dead Home
11. Follow the Lights

Limited Edition Bonus Tracks:

12. Nails & Daggers
13. Hold on Hope

Check out "Burial Bridge" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Sorrow Posts Music Video For 'Burial Bridge'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.