"some music was meant to stay underground..."

"Silverthorn" Trailer Released By Kamelot

International power/progressive band Kamelot posted up a new trailer for the impending release of "Silverthorn." The album is released in Germany today and will see a October 29, 2012 release in Europe and will land in North America on October 30, 2012 via SPV Records (See Metal Underground.com's review over at this location).

The track listing for "Silverthorn" is as follows:

1. Manus Dei
2. Sacrimony (Angel Of Afterlife) (see music video here)
3. Ashes To Ashes
4. Torn
5. Song For Jolee
6. Veritas
7. My Confession
8. Silverthorn
9. Falling Like The Fahrenheit
10. Solitaire
11. Prodigal Son (Part I: Funerale; Part II: Burden of Guilt (The Branding); Part III: The Journey) (8:52)
12. Continuum

Check out the trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kamelot Posts 'Silverthorn' Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.