"some music was meant to stay underground..."

By The Patient Streaming Songs From New Album "Premonitions"

Denmark's By The Patient is now streaming songs online from the band's new album "Premonitions," release through Deathbound Records. Check out "Where Time Collapsed" and "Oceans of Emptiness" in the player below, or find more tracks from the album available for streaming at the Deathbound Records website here. The "Premonitions" track listing is as follows:

1. A Distorted Mirror Image
2. Hours of Mist
3. Veil of Depression
4. Where Time Collapsed
5. Eyes
6. Premonitions
7. All Is Valid
8. Oceans of Emptiness
9. Forests

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "By The Patient Streaming Songs From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.