"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Venomous Maximus Streaming Full New Album "Beg Upon The Light"

Texas occult metal band Venomous Maximus will release its new album "Beg Upon the Light" on October 30th via Occulture Records. The award winning group recorded at Origin Sound in Houston with a head space described as "somewhere between a Alejandro Jodorowsky film and a New Orleans voodoo den."

Beginning today, Decibel gives metal fans a full dose of Venomouis Maximus' onslaught, streaming "Beg Upon the Light" in full, including track by track commentary from the band. Check out the full album stream right here.

The "Beg Upon the Light" cover art was designed by artist Dann Miller and builds on the band's ever-evolving thematic that involves, among other things, magic, alchemy, extra-sensory perception and astrology.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Funeral Queen
2. Path Of Doom
3. Give Up The Witch
4. Father Time
5. Dream Again (Hellenbach)
6. Moonchild
7. Battle for the Cross
8. Venomous Maximus
9. Mothers Milk
10. Hell's Heroes

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Venomous Maximus Streaming Full New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.