"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cradle Of Filth Discusses Touring Plans In New Video Interview

Photo of Cradle Of Filth

Band Photo: Cradle Of Filth (?)

Cradle of Filth's front man Dani Filth has posted a new video clip online discussing the band's touring plans, which can be viewed below.

The band is set to release new album "The Manticore and Other Horrors" (reviewed here) on October 29th (EU) via Peaceville Records and October 30th, 2012 (NA) via Nuclear Blast USA.

You can also watch the previously posted music video for "Frost On Her Pillow" at this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The Unveiling of O
2. The Abhorrent
3. For Your Vulgar Delectation
4. Illicitus
5. Manticore
6. Frost On Her Pillow
7. Huge Onyx Wings Behind Despair
8. Pallid Reflection
9. Siding With The Titans
10. Succumb To This
11. Nightmares Of An Ether Drinker
12. Death, The Great Adventure *Deluxe Edition Digipak
13. Sinfonia *Deluxe Edition Digipak

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Cradle Of Filth Discusses Touring Plans"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. chet the bringer of death writes:

COF decapitated tour in 13.
mark that one in your calendars, the agonists arent bad either.

# Oct 25, 2012 @ 6:58 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.