"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tardive Dyskinesia Reveals New Album "Static Apathy In Fast Forward" Details

Three years after second full-length "The Sea of See Through Skins," Tardive Dyskinesia is readying newest effort "Static Apathy In Fast Forward" for a November 12th release. The band comments:

"Surpassing limitations and clichés, they rely on their strongest musical elements to develop their unique sound in new directions: their massive riffs and battering polyrhythms are swiftly shifting to atmospheric passages. With a strong emphasis on melody, musical tension and strong songwriting, Tardive Dyskinesia have undoubtedly created their best record to date."

The album's track listing is:

1. Empty Frames
2. The Chase Home
3. Smells Like Fraud
4. Time Turns Planets
5. Prehistoric Man
6. Indicator
7. Circling Around the Unknown
8. We, the Cancer
9. Failed Document
10. Limiting the Universe

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tardive Dyskinesia Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.