"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Holy Grail Reveals New Album "Ride The Void" Details

Photo of Holy Grail

Band Photo: Holy Grail (?)

Holy Grail's new album "Ride the Void" will be out on January 22nd via Prosthetic Records (1/18 in Europe via Nuclear Blast). Check out the artwork below, done by Dylan Cole (Avatar, Lord of the Rings, Transformers), and the track listing is as follows:

1. Archeus
2. Bestia Triumphans
3. Dark Passenger
4. Bleeding Stone
5. Ride The Void
6. Too Decayed To Wait
7. Crosswinds
8. Take It To The Grave
9. Sleep Of Virtue
10. Silence the Scream
11. The Great Artifice
12. Wake Me When It's Over
13. Rains of Sorrow

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Holy Grail Reveals 'Ride The Void' Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.