"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Track "One Step Closer To My Grave" Streaming From Troubled Horse

Swedish heavy rock act Troubled Horse is streaming the new track "One Step Closer To My Grave." The song appears on the band's forthcoming release "Step Inside," which is scheduled for release on November 5, 2012 (EU) and November 20, 2012 (North America) through Metal Blade Records. The launch page for pre-orders can be found at this location.

The track list for "Step Inside" is as follows:

1. Tainted Water
2. Bring My Horses Home
3. Sleep In Your Head
4. Another Mans Name
5. All Your Fears
6. One Step Closer To My Grave
7. Sherleen
8. As You Sow
9. Don´t Lie
10. I've Been Losing

Check out "One Step Closer To My Grave" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Troubled Horse Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.