"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kuolemanlaakso Reveals New Music Video For "Minä elän"

Today, Kuolemanlaakso reveals the new video for "Minä elän," which comes off the band's forthcoming "Uljas uusi maailma," set for international release on November 23rd through Svart Records.

Featuring members of Chaosweaver, Swallow the Sun, and Barren Earth, and produced by a Triptykon/Dark Fortress member, Kuolemanlaakso's "Uljas uusi maailma" ("Brave New World") is the band's debut album.

In other news, the band has signed a booking deal with the RedBerg Agency, who handle such other artists as HIM, Mayhem, and Moonsorrow among others. A pre-orders for "Uljas uusi maailma" can be found at this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Minä elän (”I live”)
2. Kuun lapset (”Children of the Moon”)
3. Nostos & Algos
4. Roihusydän (”Blaze Heart”)
5. Etsin (”Searching”)
6. Ikiuni (”The Eternal Sleep”)
7. Uljas uusi maailma (”Brave New World”)
8. Aurinko (”The Sun”)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kuolemanlaakso Reveals New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.