"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Other Releases "Puppet On A String" Music Video

Photo of The Other

Band Photo: The Other (?)

European Horrorpunk band The Other is now back with a new album called "The Devils You Know," and the band once again worked with producer Waldemar Sorychta for this release.

Recently The Other also completed work on a music video for the song "Puppet on a String," directed by Valerie Götz and receiving its exclusive North American premiere courtesy of Bloody Disgusting. Watch the video clip at Bloody Disgusting or in the player below.

"The Devils You Know" is available now in North America and has the following track listing:

1. The Devils You Know
2. My Home Is My Casket
3. Take You Down
4. Skeletons In The Closet
5. Fright Night
6. Puppet On A String
7. In My Veins
8. Nice Day For A Funeral
9. Nightmare On Halloween
10. The Phantom Of The Opera
11. Fire From Outer Space
12. Where Is Your Saviour Now
13. Hell Is A Place On Earth
14. In The Shadows
15. Ewigkeit

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Other Releases 'Puppet On A String' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.