"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In Solitude's Debut Album To Be Reissued Through Season Of Mist

Photo of In Solitude

Band Photo: In Solitude (?)

Season of Mist is proud to announce the label will be reissuing In Solitude's much sought after debut album. The Swedish band’s eponymous first official release will be re-released on next January 25th (22nd in North America) on CD and gatefold LP, both with two bonus tracks. The track listing is as follows:

1. In the Darkness
2. Witches Sabbath
3. Kathedral
4. Beyond Is where I Learn
5. 7th Ghost
6. Faceless Mistress
7. Temple of the Unknown
8. The Monolith
9. Hidden Dangers (In the Night) - single version
10. Faceless Mistress - demo version

You can also check out In Solitude's music video for "To Her Darkness" over at this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "In Solitude's Debut Album To Be Reissued"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Widowmaker writes:

By far, the greatest band to come out in recent times. I almost lost hope in the current underground until I found out about this band. I heard "In The Darkness" from the S/T and was hooked immediately. I ended buying that album shortly after. They have since raised the bar since "The World. The Flesh. The Devil" was released.

If you don't have this album, do yourself a favor and get the reissue as well as TWTFTD. The ONLY new band that I listen to just as much as the classics. These guys deserve your support!

# Oct 23, 2012 @ 11:38 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
silvermountains's avatar


2. silvermountains writes:

i really enjoyed this album

# Oct 24, 2012 @ 5:59 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.