"some music was meant to stay underground..."

New Song "Seven Days" Streaming From Dirt

German southern groove metal act Dirt is streaming the new track "Seven Days." The song appears on the band's sophomore LP "Rock 'N' Roll Accident," which is scheduled for a November 23, 2012 release through Massacre Records.

The track list for "Rock 'N' Roll Accident" is as follows:

1. Seven Days
2. Dirty
3. Rock 'N' Roll Accident
4. Fast Lane
5. Face Down
6. Never Change
7. Crush
8. Breathe In
9. One Step Away
10. Nice To See You

Check out "Seven Days" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dirt Streaming New Song 'Seven Days'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.